Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author
    Anne-Rebecca
    Participant
    Premium Member

Hi

I added Ashe 3 days ago and bought the pro version yesterday. Since I’m a beginner I just played around the whole day long to get used to this Theme.

I may have tried to many things and done to many changes but the fact is that my changes were not saved anymore (thought I published them). And everytime I would use a new page I still had the old settings.

I decided to have a fresh start. I had no content yet, I was just playing around to get familiar with this Theme.

So I desinstalled WP on my provider website and reinstalled it. But when I tried to reinstall the key I got per email yesterday I was told it was already used.

Could you help me with this ?

Thank you very much in advance for you help,

Anne-Rebecca

vako
    Keymaster
    WP Royal Team

Hi Anne,

At first, thank you for choosing our theme and service.

Please login here after purchase https://users.freemius.com/login and you will be able to download theme latest version, manage your profile, purchase, license key and etc.

For the entrance use the email address you used during the purchase, password you can recover with the same email address.

Kind Regards

Anne-Rebecca
    Participant
    Premium Member

Hi Vako,

Thank you very much for your answer.

I already purchased the theme. But it was not working well anymore so I decided to desinstall it on WP and reinstall it. It didn’t solve my problems. The old settings were still there. So I decided to desinstall WP on my domain and to reinstall it. Hoping it would be a fresh start again. So I reinstalled WP on my domain, installed the Ashe Theme Pro again but I was not able to activate it. I get the following message :