Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author
    Abriana Bradley
    Participant
    Premium Member

Hello I am an Ashe Pro user.  I have allowed comments on my blog via customize but the form does not show up on my blog posts.  Also, my blog posts do not have a “like” feature.  I am very new to blogging and my blog is not even complete or published but I have noticed that there is no way for visitors to like my posts.  Is this something that Ashe Pro can do or do I need to install a plugin?

vako
    Keymaster
    WP Royal Team

Hi Abriana,

At first, thank you for choosing our theme and service.

1. Regarding the issue with the comment section, can you please describe it in more detail?

2. Page and post likes are not integrated into the theme, you need to use some other 3rd party plugins to get the result.

Kind Regards

Abriana Bradley
    Participant
    Premium Member

Hello.  When I am customizing my blog, I clicked the check boxes for showing comment sections on blog posts and I clicked to allow commenting.  When I view my blog though there is no place for visitors to comment on my blog post.

vako
    Keymaster
    WP Royal Team

Hi Abriana,

In order to assist we need to check your website from the back end, please install this 3rd party plugin “Temporary Login Without Password Plugin” which allows us to access your dashboard without sharing access details.

To better understand how the plugin works, please watch the video guide below: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EMu0e78OpJo

Please make sure to mark your reply as private to hide it from the public.

Kind Regards

Abriana Bradley
    Participant
    Premium Member
    This reply has been marked as private.
    Abriana Bradley
    Participant
    Premium Member
    vako
    Keymaster
    WP Royal Team

Hi Abriana,

We need generated login URL you get from the plugin to access your website. Please follow the instructions show on the video guide.

Kind Regards

Abriana Bradley
    Participant